Seventh Annual African Air Chiefs Symposium begins

Air chiefs attending the 2017 African Air Chiefs Symposium pose for a group photo in Kasane, Botswana on May 16, 2017. The nations in attendance are Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkino Faso, Burundi, Chad, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Ghana, Keyna, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mali, Malawi, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisa, Uganda, United States of America and Zambia. A representative from the African Union was also in attendance. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Krystal Ardrey)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Krystal Ardrey
VIRIN: 170516-F-II211-2002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.