Mar 2, Annual Awards Ceremony

Col. Murrell "Tip" Stinnette, (left) 39th Air Base Wing commander and Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Antwine, (right) 39th ABW command chief, present Lt. Col. Dale S. Bruner 39th Services Squadron Commander, on behalf of Ms. Yvonne V. Haskins with the Category 2 civilian of the Year Award at the Incirlik Club on March 2. (U. S. Air Force photo by Airman First Class Timothy A. Taylor)

PHOTO BY: Airman First Class Timothy A. Taylor
VIRIN: 070302-F-6448T-131.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.