USAFE 2010 annual award winners

The annual awards winner pose for a photo with Gen. Mark A. Welsh III, U.S. Air Forces in Europe commander (far left), and Chief Master Sgt. Dave Williamson, USAFE command chief master sergeant (far right). The winners pictured are: Eren Ersoy, 39th Air Base Wing, Incirlik Air Base, Turkey; Capt. Gilbert Wyche, Master Sgt. Kathleen Ross and Tech. Sgt. Dustin Goodwin, 48th Fighter Wing, RAF Lakenheath, United Kingdom; and Theresa Vannier, 3rd Air Force and Senior Airman Johnny Nguyen, 86th Airlift Wing, Ramstein Air Base, Germany. Senior Master Sgt. Charles S. Miller, 52nd FW, Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, is not pictured due to a current deployment. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Airman Caleb Pierce)

VIRIN: 110420-F-VA021-404.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.