17th Air Force announces annual award winners

RAMSTEIN AIR BASE, Germany -- The 17th Air Force, (Air Forces Africa), annual award nominees and winners for 2009 were recognized during a breakfast at the Ramstein Officer's Club Feb. 9. The annual award winners are:

Airman of the Year:
Staff Sgt. Ehren Erks (A6)

NCO category:
Tech. Sgt. Chad Miklusicak (417 AOC)

SNCO category:
Master Sgt. Michael Keeler (A4/7)

CGO category:
Capt. Adam Clary (A2)

FGO category:
Maj. Ronald Chastain (A3)

Congratulations to all of the 17th Air Force annual award winners!